Push ratings to LMS

Discuss Muso, or get help

Push ratings to LMS

Postby yorknh » Sun Apr 19, 2020 1:06 pm

I almost put this in my other thread, but this is really a separate question.

Apparently when I upgraded LMS not too long ago Trackstat got disabled. I didn't notice until yesterday when I noticed a difference in ratings being shown by Muso vs LMS. If I rerate a track in Muso it is getting pushed to LMS, but obviously that would be extremely tedious to do track at a time. If I go into the DB view, will one of those write tags options effectively push the ratings to LMS. If not what would be the best way to do that?
yorknh
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 6:58 pm

Re: Push ratings to LMS

Postby musoware » Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:11 pm

Under the Import menu you can do an "Import LMS Trackstat Data". As well as importing ratings it should also push ratings to Trackstat if set in Muso but not set in LMS.
musoware
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1737
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 6:50 am

Re: Push ratings to LMS

Postby yorknh » Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:22 pm

Ugh, I should have seen that. I was so hung up on looking for a setting in the options, I didn't look/forgot about the import dropdown menu. Thanks
yorknh
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 6:58 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron