Page 20 of 21

PostPosted: Sun Jan 07, 2018 9:31 am
by musoware
2.6.53
Buffer folder option for Default player
Explicitly order contributors by id in synch with LMS - should help in preserving order of multiple tags from flac files.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:28 pm
by musoware
2.6.54
Remote
- use any size thumbnail generated
- show filetype and album subtitle on album list view and header
- restore the start page images
Album rating pushes ratings for all tracks to LMS if trackstat on

PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2018 10:08 am
by musoware
2.6.55
Separate filespec is provided for disk art matching.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:33 am
by musoware
2.6.56
Classical Period & Homeland in hierarchy now checks at track level by composer, not album level by titled artist (may not be as fast, but is more accurate).

PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 9:13 pm
by musoware
2.6.57
Remote search matches have filetype info added
Consistently handle anchor links embedded within notes & lyrics.

PostPosted: Fri May 18, 2018 8:19 pm
by musoware
2.6.58
Prev/Next links in Track page - steps thru tracks in playlist or album, depending on how the track page was invoked (via now playing link or otherwise).
Suppress play next options from context menus when in shuffle mode.
Improve drag image into album logic - show explanation in status bar on error.
Hierarchy sorted by album count, when filtered it should now re-sort the list.

PostPosted: Wed Oct 24, 2018 8:20 pm
by musoware
2.6.59
Version 2.5 of ATL library which makes tags in WAV files more consistent.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 12:07 pm
by musoware
2.6.60
Works with HQPlayer 4

PostPosted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:06 am
by musoware
2.6.60.1
Works with EITHER HQPlayer 3 or 4 - I was previously unaware that there was a cost implication in upgrading, and that some would want to stay with version 3.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 4:13 pm
by musoware
2.6.61
Fix Google Image Search for cover