Page 1 of 1

can use muso - windows 32bit(x86) ?

PostPosted: Fri May 29, 2020 3:37 am
by picpho
hello

i am use muso in windows 7 & 10 (64bit)

quesuion is

can use windows 7 & 10 (32bit) ?

have a good day ~ :!:

Re: can use muso - windows 32bit(x86) ?

PostPosted: Fri May 29, 2020 7:57 am
by musoware
I think it will work as standard, just try it.

If not there's a 32-bit version available from the home page for Windows XP, but that should also work in Windows 7 or 10.

Re: can use muso - windows 32bit(x86) ?

PostPosted: Fri May 29, 2020 2:29 pm
by picpho
thanks ~ so much !